Regent Seven Seas Cruises Circle South America Cruise 2017-09-11T18:54:38+00:00

We are excited this cruise is back for 2019! Spend 66-nights circling the continent of South America.

Encounter South America’s ever-changing landscapes in a continent of sublime contrasts. Silver-blue Chilean Fjords give way to lush, emerald Amazon rain forests. The searing hot rhythms of Buenos Aires and Rio’s Copacabana echo the shaded cool whisper of Peru’s colonial Spanish cathedrals. The mechanical marvel of the Panama Canal passage stands with the natural wonder of Iguazú Falls draped in rainbows. Here is fire and ice, the wild pampas, indigo mountains at the bottom of the world, ancient empires in the clouds, and the down-to-earth pleasures of vibrant, inviting ports.

Why we Love It: Cross the Panama Canal, Spend two days visiting the Chilean fjords, Explore the Falkland Islands, Spend almost three weeks sailing along the coast of Brazil and up Brazil’s Amazon River. Visit Columbia, Ecuador, Argentina, Uruguay and several Caribbean islands.

66-Night Circle South America on Seven Seas Mariner
Date: Nov. 1, 2019
From: Miami to Miami
Fare:  From $36,999 per person Deluxe Veranda Suite
Offer: Inquire about Early Booking Savings up to $10,000 per suite and Seven Seas Society Member Savings of up to $2,000 per suite
Exclusive Extras: To be announced soon!

Date Port Arrive Depart Arrive/Depart
Nov 01 Fri
6:00 PM
Nov 02 Sat
Nov 03 Sun
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 05 Tue
10:00 AM
11:00 PM
Nov 06 Wed
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 07 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 08 Fri
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Nov 09 Sat
Nov 10 Sun
Nov 11 Mon
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 12 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 14 Thu
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 15 Fri
11:00 AM
Nov 16 Sat
7:00 PM
Nov 17 Sun
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 18 Mon
1:00 PM
10:00 PM
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 20 Wed
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Nov 21 Thu
1:00 PM
8:00 PM
Nov 22 Fri
11:00 AM
8:00 PM
Nov 23 Sat
Nov 24 Sun
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 25 Mon
11:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 28 Thu
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 29 Fri
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Nov 30 Sat
Dec 01 Sun
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 02 Mon
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 04 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 05 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 06 Fri
7:00 AM
Dec 07 Sat
6:00 PM
Dec 08 Sun
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 09 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 10 Tue
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 12 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 13 Fri
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 14 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 15 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 16 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 17 Tue
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Dec 25 Wed
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Dec 26 Thu
8:00 AM
Dec 27 Fri
5:00 PM
Dec 28 Sat
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 29 Sun
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 31 Tue
Jan 01 Wed
Jan 02 Thu
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Jan 03 Fri
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
Jan 04 Sat
Jan 05 Sun
Jan 06 Mon
8:00 AM

Call our luxury cruise experts today at 877- 861-8474 or fill out this easy quote request for a complimentary quote.

What’s Included in This Cruise:

    • ALL FARES INCLUDE: 2-FOR-1 All-Inclusive Fares, FREE Roundtrip First Class Air* with FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, FREE Pre-Cruise 1-Night Hotel Stay and Dinner, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, , FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi, FREE Door to Door Luggage Service, FREE Comprehensive Visa Package, FREE Unlimited Laundry including Dry Cleaning and Pressing, FREE Phone Time per Suite, FREE Commemorative GiftCONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and morePENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

Request a Quote

*Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability. Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply.

CONTACT US NOW TO REQUEST A QUOTE