2023 Oceania Cruises World Cruise

Around the World in 180 Days!

The ultimate port collector's treasure, the 2023 Around the World Journey is the fulfillment of an epic travel dream: circumnavigating the globe on the voyage of a lifetime. From exotic cities and coastal villages to soaring mountains and breathtaking islands, the many facets of this globe-roaming masterpiece will intrigue even the most seasoned travelers.

Commencing on an eastern route, Insignia's course is anything but routine, weaving together an exotic tapestry of South America, Africa, the United Arab Emirates, India, East and Southeast Asia, Alaska and even coveted days cruising Antarctica's pristine islands and bays. The voyage opens along the golden Pacific Riviera before exploring top South American wonders, from the Nacza Lines and Chilean fjords, to Rio de Janeiro's iconic beaches. Across the Atlantic Ocean, Insignia charts Africa's beguiling coastline and the Arabian Peninsula before exploring desirable Indian Ocean destinations. Further east, epic attractions and off-the-beaten-path adventures come to life in ports across Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, China, Japan and beyond. As a memorable finale, Insignia sails the legendary Bering Sea, illuminating the breadth of Alaska from the Aleutian Islands to the Inside Passage.
Enjoy 2-For-1 Cruise Fares, First Class Roundtrip Airfare, Exclusive Prestige Package, Choose One OLife Amenity: Free 64 Shore Excursions OR Beverage Package or $6,400 Onboard Credit per stateroom
Ship: Insignia
Cruise Line: Oceania Cruises
Sail Date: December 29, 2022 or Jan. 15, 2023
From/To: Miami (or San Francisco) to New York
Length: 180-Days
Interior Stateroom Cat. G From Ocean View Stateroom Cat. E From Veranda Stateroom Cat. B2 From Penthouse Suite Cat. PH3 From
$45,999
per person
$49,999
per person
$63,999
per person
$93,999
per person

Continents visited: 4
Countries visited: 33
Time zones crossed: 24
Islands visited: 27
Ports visited: 96
UNESCO World Heritage sites accessible: 61
Overnight stays (including two-night stays): 20
Oceans cruised: 3
Seas cruised: 14
Number of times equator crossed: 4
International Date Line crossed: 1
Largest population: Tokyo, Japan
Smallest population: Puerto Chacabuco, Chile

Our 2023 Around the World voyages include our Exclusive Prestige Package* with FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, a FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay, Bonus Savings of up to 63% and much more!

With our limited-time inclusive package, enjoy 2 for 1 Cruise Fares & FREE First Class Roundtrip Airfare* plus OLife Choice*, choose one:

FREE – 64 Shore Excursions
FREE – Beverage Package
FREE – $6,400 Shipboard Credit
Amenities are per stateroom

Plus:

Exclusive Prestige Package*:
FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities – a value of up to $8,200
FREE Onboard Medical Care
FREE Internet
FREE Laundry Services
FREE Exclusive Shoreside Events
FREE Visa Package
FREE Luggage Delivery
FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
FREE Roundtrip Transfers

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 15 Sun San Francisco, California, United States Embark 1 PM 11 PM
Jan 16 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 17 Tue Ensenada, Mexico 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 18 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 19 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 20 Fri Manzanillo, Mexico 10 AM 7 PM
Jan 21 Sat Zihuatanejo (Ixtapa), Mexico 10 AM 7 PM
Jan 22 Sun Acapulco, Mexico 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 23 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 24 Tue Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 25 Wed Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8 AM 9 PM
Jan 26 Thu Acajutla, El Salvador 7 AM 5 PM
Jan 27 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 28 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 29 Sun Manta, Ecuador 5 AM 6 PM
Jan 30 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 31 Tue Salaverry, Peru 5 AM 4 PM
Feb 1 Wed Lima/Machu Picchu (Callao), Peru 10 AM 11 PM
Feb 2 Thu Pisco/Nazca Lines, Peru 8 AM 7 PM
Feb 3 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 4 Sat Arica, Chile 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 5 Sun Iquique, Chile 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 6 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 7 Tue Coquimbo, Chile 7 AM 4 PM
Feb 8 Wed Santiago de Chile (San Antonio), Chile 7 AM 7 PM
Feb 9 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 10 Fri Puerto Montt, Chile 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 11 Sat Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 11 AM 8 PM
Feb 12 Sun Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Feb 13 Mon Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Feb 14 Tue Punta Arenas, Chile 7 AM 4 PM
Feb 15 Wed Ushuaia, Argentina 11 AM 8 PM
Feb 16 Thu Cruising the Drake Passage
Feb 17 Fri Cruising By Admiralty Bay, Antarctica
Feb 18 Sat Cruising By Paradise Bay, Antarctica
Feb 19 Sun Cruising By Half Moon Island, Antarctica
Feb 20 Mon Cruising the Drake Passage
Feb 21 Tue Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 7 AM 6 PM
Feb 22 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Feb 23 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Feb 24 Fri Punta Del Este, Uruguay 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 25 Sat Buenos Aires, Argentina 8 AM
Feb 26 Sun Buenos Aires, Argentina 7 PM
Feb 27 Mon Montevideo, Uruguay 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 28 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 1 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 2 Thu Sao Paulo (Santos), Brazil 7 AM 6 PM
Mar 3 Fri Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 9 AM
Mar 4 Sat Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 7 PM
Mar 5 Sun Cabo Frio, Brazil 8 AM 4 PM
Mar 6 Mon Vitória, Brazil 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 7 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 8 Wed Salvador, Brazil 7 AM 5 PM
Mar 9 Thu Maceió, Brazil 11 AM 8 PM
Mar 10 Fri Recife, Brazil 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 11 Sat Natal, Brazil 7 AM 4 PM
Mar 12 Sun Fortaleza, Brazil 9 AM 6 PM
Mar 13 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 14 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 15 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 16 Thu Mindelo (São Vicente), Cape Verde 10 AM 7 PM
Mar 17 Fri Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 18 Sat Dakar, Senegal 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 19 Sun Banjul, Gambia 7 AM 4 PM
Mar 20 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 21 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 22 Wed Abidjan, Ivory Coast 10 AM 7 PM
Mar 23 Thu Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana 8 AM 5 PM
Mar 24 Fri Lome, Togo 9 AM 7 PM
Mar 25 Sat Cotonou, Benin 7 AM 6 PM
Mar 26 Sun Cruising the Gulf of Guinea
Mar 27 Mon Sao Tome, Sao Tome and Principe 8 AM 4 PM
Mar 28 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 29 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 30 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 31 Fri Walvis Bay, Namibia 8 AM
Apr 1 Sat Walvis Bay, Namibia 5 PM
Apr 2 Sun Luderitz, Namibia 9 AM 6 PM
Apr 3 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Apr 4 Tue Cape Town, South Africa 8 AM
Apr 5 Wed Cape Town, South Africa
Apr 6 Thu Cape Town, South Africa 4 PM
Apr 7 Fri Mossel Bay, South Africa 9 AM 6 PM
Apr 8 Sat Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 9 Sun Durban, South Africa 8 AM 9 PM
Apr 10 Mon Richards Bay, South Africa 6 AM 4 PM
Apr 11 Tue Maputo, Mozambique 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 12 Wed Cruising the Mozambique Channel
Apr 13 Thu Cruising the Mozambique Channel
Apr 14 Fri Mayotte, French Comoros 11 AM 7 PM
Apr 15 Sat Nosy Be, Madagascar 9 AM 5 PM
Apr 16 Sun Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 17 Mon Mahe, Seychelles 1 PM
Apr 18 Tue Mahe, Seychelles 4 AM
Apr 18 Tue La Digue, Seychelles 8 AM 4 PM
Apr 19 Wed Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 20 Thu Cruising the Arabian Sea
Apr 21 Fri Cruising the Arabian Sea
Apr 22 Sat Salalah, Oman 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 23 Sun Cruising the Arabian Sea
Apr 24 Mon Muscat, Oman 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 25 Tue Dubai, United Arab Emirates 1 PM
Apr 26 Wed Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7 PM
Apr 27 Thu Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 9 AM 6 PM
Apr 28 Fri Cruising the Arabian Sea
Apr 29 Sat Cruising the Arabian Sea
Apr 30 Sun Mumbai, India 8 AM
May 1 Mon Mumbai, India 5 PM
May 2 Tue Goa (Mormugao), India 9 AM 7 PM
May 3 Wed Mangalore, India 8 AM 5 PM
May 4 Thu Cochin (Kochi), India 8 AM 5 PM
May 5 Fri Colombo, Sri Lanka 1 PM
May 6 Sat Colombo, Sri Lanka 6 PM
May 7 Sun Cruising the Bay of Bengal
May 8 Mon Cruising the Bay of Bengal
May 9 Tue Cruising the Andaman Sea
May 10 Wed Yangon, Myanmar 8 AM
May 11 Thu Yangon, Myanmar
May 12 Fri Yangon, Myanmar 5 PM
May 13 Sat Cruising the Andaman Sea
May 14 Sun Phuket, Thailand 8 AM 5 PM
May 15 Mon Penang, Malaysia 8 AM 5 PM
May 16 Tue Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 7 AM 6 PM
May 17 Wed Singapore, Singapore 1 PM
May 18 Thu Singapore, Singapore 6 PM
May 19 Fri Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
May 20 Sat Ko Samui, Thailand 8 AM 5 PM
May 21 Sun Bangkok, Thailand 10 AM
May 22 Mon Bangkok, Thailand 3 PM
May 23 Tue Sihanoukville, Cambodia 10 AM 10 PM
May 24 Wed Cruising the South China Sea
May 25 Thu Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 8 AM
May 26 Fri Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 3 PM
May 27 Sat Nha Trang, Vietnam 9 AM 5 PM
May 28 Sun Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 12 PM
May 29 Mon Hue (Chan May), Vietnam 3 PM
May 30 Tue Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 9 AM 8 PM
May 31 Wed Cruising the South China Sea
Jun 1 Thu Hong Kong, China 8 AM
Jun 2 Fri Hong Kong, China 5 PM
Jun 3 Sat Xiamen, China 1 PM
Jun 4 Sun Xiamen, China 2 PM
Jun 5 Mon Cruising the East China Sea
Jun 6 Tue Shanghai, China 7 AM
Jun 7 Wed Shanghai, China 6 PM
Jun 8 Thu Cruising the Yellow Sea
Jun 9 Fri Beijing (Tianjin), China 2 PM
Jun 10 Sat Beijing (Tianjin), China 7 PM
Jun 11 Sun Dalian, China 9 AM 7 PM
Jun 12 Mon Cruising the Yellow Sea
Jun 13 Tue Moji, Japan 11 AM 11 PM
Jun 14 Wed Nagasaki, Japan 11 AM 7 PM
Jun 15 Thu Kagoshima, Japan 7 AM 3 PM
Jun 16 Fri Hiroshima, Japan 10 AM 7 PM
Jun 17 Sat Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 9 AM
Jun 18 Sun Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 3 PM
Jun 19 Mon Shimizu, Japan 12 PM 8 PM
Jun 20 Tue Tokyo, Japan 8 AM
Jun 21 Wed Tokyo, Japan 7 PM
Jun 22 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 23 Fri Aomori, Japan 8 AM 11 PM
Jun 24 Sat Hakodate, Japan 7 AM 4 PM
Jun 25 Sun Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 26 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 27 Tue Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia 8 AM 10 PM
Jun 28 Wed Int’l Date Line East
Jun 28 Wed Cruising the Bering Sea
Jun 29 Thu Cruising the Bering Sea
Jun 30 Fri Dutch Harbor (Aleutian Islands), Alaska 7 AM 6 PM
Jul 1 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jul 2 Sun Kodiak, Alaska 8 AM 6 PM
Jul 3 Mon Seward, Alaska 7 AM 5 PM
Jul 4 Tue Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Jul 5 Wed Juneau, Alaska 9 AM 6 PM
Jul 6 Thu Sitka, Alaska 9 AM 4 PM
Jul 7 Fri Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada 11 AM 8 PM
Jul 8 Sat Cruising the Inside Passage
Jul 9 Sun Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 9 AM 6 PM
Jul 10 Mon Astoria, Oregon, United States 9 AM 6 PM
Jul 11 Tue Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jul 12 Wed San Francisco, California, United States 8 AM
Jul 13 Thu San Francisco, California, United States Disembark 8 AM

Exuding the perfect blend of small ship luxury, comfort and timeless style, Insignia will be your ultimate sanctuary during your Around the World voyage. Luxe residential furnishings, bespoke artwork and nuanced accents create an ambiance as sophisticated and affable as the travelers choosing to embark on such an exploration. From the Aquamar Spa + Vitality Center and English-style library to the multiple open-seating gourmet restaurants, you’ll discover all the comforts of home and so much more.

In a dramatic re-inspiration process, Insignia is now a completely transformed ship without peer. Every surface of every suite and stateroom is entirely new. The public spaces are tastefully refreshed with a soft sea and sky color palette of fabrics, designer furnishings and custom light fixtures that exquisitely showcase the inimitable style and comfort of Oceania Cruises. From the bejeweled new chandeliers in the gracious Grand Dining Room to the beckoning Reception Hall, Insignia invites you to celebrate a rejuvenation so sweeping, you will find it positively unimaginable to resist her welcoming embrace.

Sleek and elegantly charming, Insignia’s decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work, and her lounges, suites and staterooms boast luxurious, neo-classical furnishings. Insignia offers every luxury you may expect on board one of our stylish ships. She features four unique, open-seating restaurants, a world-class fitness center and spa, eight lounges and bars, a casino and 342 lavish suites and luxurious staterooms, nearly 70% of which feature private verandas. With just 684 guests to pamper, our 400 professionally trained European staff ensure you will wait for nothing.

*Offers and fares are subject to change on 7/1/21. All fares are per person in U.S. dollars, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. 2 for 1 and Around The World Special Offer Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all cabin categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract, which may be viewed, along with additional terms, at OceaniaCruises.com. “Airfare” promotion includes ground transfers and applies to first class, roundtrip flights only from the following Oceania Cruises Primary Air Gateways: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canada gateways at an additional charge. Gateways are subject to change. First class roundtrip airfare is for U.S. and Canada gateways only. Roundtrip transfers are included for all guests and for residents within 50 miles from the cruise port in Miami, San Francisco or New York. Restrictions may apply. Any advertised fares that include the “Airfare” promotion include all airline fees, surcharges and all government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Free luggage delivery is only available for guests from the U.S. and Canada and is restricted to two 50-pound bags per guest. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite. Visit OceaniaCruises.com/Internet for more details. Free Medical Care restrictions apply. Medical Services included in the Exclusive Prestige Package: Any visits and admissions to the onboard Medical Center, any medical services typically provided by our onboard medical staff for which we normally charge a fee, any medical tests administered onboard (i.e. x-rays, ECG, labs, etc.) and any medications from our onboard pharmacy prescribed by the onboard doctor. Medical Services that are not included: Refills on any prescription drugs not prescribed by the onboard doctor, any and all costs associated with transferring a guest to land based facility for treatment, emergency medical evacuations charges (i.e. medical escort, transport, etc.) and any other costs incurred off the ship or by an outside provider (i.e. consults with Cleveland Clinic, shoreside referral, etc.). OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness Discovery Tours by Aquamar, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Optional Overland Tours are available for an additional cost; dates/tours subject to change. All land tours are capacity controlled and subject to availability. Tours falling under the minimum number of required participants are subject to cancellation. Complete Terms and Conditions may be found in the Guest Ticket Contract. The privacy and protection of personal data is very important to us, and we collect, use, share and secure that data as described in our privacy policy, which is available here. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands