2021 Oceania Cruises World Cruise

Around the World in 180 Days!

Discover the profound difference between a once-in-a-lifetime vacation and a life-changing exploration. Our new 2021 Around the World in 180 Days (departing from Miami) or 164 Days (departing from Los Angeles) voyages feature countless complimentary amenities that are included with the Exclusive Prestige Package* and our limited-time inclusive OLife Choice amenities. All of this is in addition to our 2 for 1 Cruise Fares and extra touches such as, Free First Class Roundtrip Airfare*, which will ensure that every moment of your voyage is utter perfection. A bonus value up to 64% and much more!

As you explore a world composed by you, you’re sure to achieve your own inner harmony. Listen for the crack of the glaciers in Greenland and rumble of volcanoes in Iceland. Enjoy the exotic sounds of Istanbul’s bustling spice markets and hear the rustle of palms in the Caribbean and South Pacific. Pay heed to the whispers of the ancients among the Greek and Roman ruins scattered across the shores of the Aegean and Mediterranean. Sing the praises of sinuous sand dunes and lush rainforests as you glide through the Suez Canal and Panama Canal. In the Church of the Nativity in Bethlehem, the Sistine Chapel in Rome and among the mosques of Muscat, lose yourself in the sounds of silence. Overhear the echoes of history in Ho Chi Minh City, the heart of Havana and the grandeur of Rangoon’s Shwedagon Pagoda. Rejoice at the iconic, sail-like roof of Sydney’s Opera House and discover the melody of moonlight which serenades Venice.
Enjoy 2-For-1 Cruise Fares, First Class Roundtrip Airfare, Exclusive Prestige Package, Choose One OLife Amenity: Free 70 Shore Excursions OR Beverage Package or $7,000 Onboard Credit per stateroom
Ship: Insignia
Cruise Line: Oceania Cruises
Sail Date: January 9, 2021
From/To: Miami to New York
Length: 180-Days
Interior Stateroom Cat. G From Ocean View Stateroom Cat. E From Veranda Stateroom Cat. B2 From Penthouse Suite Cat. PH3 From
$42,999
per person
$46,999
per person
$60,999
per person
$86,999
per person

Enjoy countless complimentary amenities that are included with the Exclusive Prestige Package*, 2 for 1 Cruise Fares, First Class Roundtrip Airfare*, plus choose one of our limited-time inclusive OLife Choice amenities:

Free – 70 Shore Excursions
Free – Beverage Package
Free – $7,000 Shipboard Credit
Amenities are per stateroom


Guests will enjoy the Exclusive Prestige Package* which includes:

Free Pre-Paid Gratuities a value up to $8,200 (for 180-Day)
Free Onboard Medical Care*
*View Onboard Medical Frequently Asked Questions – Here
Free Internet
Free Laundry Services
Free Exclusive Shoreside Events
Free Visa Package
Free Luggage Delivery
Free 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
Free Roundtrip Transfers

Jan 9 Sat
Miami, Florida, United States
Embark 1 PM
5 PM
Jan 10 Sun
Havana, Cuba
8 AM
5 PM
Jan 11 Mon
Cruising the Caribbean Sea

Jan 12 Tue
Cruising the Caribbean Sea

Jan 13 Wed
Cartagena, Colombia
7 AM
2 PM
Jan 14 Thu
Panama Canal Daylight Transit

Jan 15 Fri
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 16 Sat
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
7 AM
4 PM
Jan 17 Sun
Corinto, Nicaragua
10 AM
6 PM
Jan 18 Mon
Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
9 AM
7 PM
Jan 19 Tue
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 20 Wed
Acapulco, Mexico
8 AM
5 PM
Jan 21 Thu
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 22 Fri
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
8 AM
5 PM
Jan 23 Sat
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 24 Sun
Ensenada, Mexico
9 AM
6 PM
Jan 25 Mon
Los Angeles, California, United States
7 AM
6 PM
Jan 26 Tue
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 27 Wed
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 28 Thu
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 29 Fri
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 30 Sat
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Jan 31 Sun
Nawiliwili, Kauai, United States
8 AM
6 PM
Feb 1 Mon
Honolulu, Oahu, United States
7 AM
7 PM
Feb 2 Tue
Hilo, Hawaii, United States
8 AM
5 PM
Feb 3 Wed
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Feb 4 Thu
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Feb 5 Fri
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Feb 6 Sat
Cruising the Pacific Ocean

Feb 7 Sun
Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia
8 AM
4 PM
Feb 8 Mon
Cruising the South Pacific

Feb 9 Tue
Papeete (Tahiti), French Polynesia
12 PM
11 PM
Feb 10 Wed
Bora Bora, French Polynesia
10 AM

Feb 11 Thu
Bora Bora, French Polynesia

4 PM
Feb 12 Fri
Cruising the South Pacific

Feb 13 Sat
Cruising the South Pacific

Feb 14 Sun
Pago Pago, American Samoa
8 AM
5 PM
Feb 15 Mon
Int’l Date Line West

Feb 16 Tue
Cruising the South Pacific

Feb 17 Wed
Suva, Fiji
9 AM
6 PM
Feb 18 Thu
Cruising the South Pacific

Feb 19 Fri
Cruising the South Pacific

Feb 20 Sat
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
8 AM
6 PM
Feb 21 Sun
Auckland, New Zealand
8 AM
7 PM
Feb 22 Mon
Cruising the Tasman Sea

Feb 23 Tue
Cruising the Tasman Sea

Feb 24 Wed
Cruising the Tasman Sea

Feb 25 Thu
Sydney, Australia
7 AM
6 PM
Feb 26 Fri
Cruising the Tasman Sea

Feb 27 Sat
Brisbane, Australia
8 AM
6 PM
Feb 28 Sun
Cruising the Coral Sea

Mar 1 Mon
Whitsunday Island (Airlie Beach), Australia
7 AM
5 PM
Mar 2 Tue
Cairns, Australia
12 PM

Mar 3 Wed
Cairns, Australia

6 PM
Mar 4 Thu
Cruising the Coral Sea

Mar 5 Fri
Thursday Island, Australia
7 AM
2 PM
Mar 6 Sat
Cruising the Arafura Sea

Mar 7 Sun
Darwin, Australia
8 AM
4 PM
Mar 8 Mon
Cruising the Timor Sea

Mar 9 Tue
Komodo, Indonesia
8 AM
4 PM
Mar 10 Wed
Bali (Benoa), Indonesia
10 AM
11 PM
Mar 11 Thu
Bali (Celukan Bawang), Indonesia
8 AM
6 PM
Mar 12 Fri
Cruising the Java Sea

Mar 13 Sat
Cruising the Java Sea

Mar 14 Sun
Cruising the South China Sea

Mar 15 Mon
Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia
7 AM
6 PM
Mar 16 Tue
Cruising the South China Sea

Mar 17 Wed
Manila, Philippines
8 AM
6 PM
Mar 18 Thu
Cruising the South China Sea

Mar 19 Fri
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
8 AM
5 PM
Mar 20 Sat
Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan
9 AM
7 PM
Mar 21 Sun
Ishigaki, Japan
7 AM
4 PM
Mar 22 Mon
Okinawa (Naha), Japan
8 AM
5 PM
Mar 23 Tue
Cruising the East China Sea

Mar 24 Wed
Hong Kong, China
3 PM

Mar 25 Thu
Hong Kong, China

6 PM
Mar 26 Fri
Cruising the South China Sea

Mar 27 Sat
Hue (Chan May), Vietnam
7 AM
6 PM
Mar 28 Sun
Cruising the South China Sea

Mar 29 Mon
Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam
9 AM

Mar 30 Tue
Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam

4 PM
Mar 31 Wed
Cruising the Gulf of Thailand

Apr 1 Thu
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
6 AM
6 PM
Apr 2 Fri
Bangkok, Thailand
1 PM

Apr 3 Sat
Bangkok, Thailand

4 PM
Apr 4 Sun
Ko Samui, Thailand
9 AM
5 PM
Apr 5 Mon
Cruising the Gulf of Thailand

Apr 6 Tue
Singapore, Singapore
7 AM

Apr 7 Wed
Singapore, Singapore

5 PM
Apr 8 Thu
Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia
8 AM
7 PM
Apr 9 Fri
Penang, Malaysia
8 AM
6 PM
Apr 10 Sat
Phuket, Thailand
8 AM
5 PM
Apr 11 Sun
Cruising the Andaman Sea

Apr 12 Mon
Rangoon, Myanmar
8 AM

Apr 13 Tue
Rangoon, Myanmar

Apr 14 Wed
Rangoon, Myanmar

5 PM
Apr 15 Thu
Cruising the Bay of Bengal

Apr 16 Fri
Cruising the Bay of Bengal

Apr 17 Sat
Cruising the Laccadive Sea

Apr 18 Sun
Cochin (Kochi), India
9 AM
6 PM
Apr 19 Mon
Mangalore, India
8 AM
5 PM
Apr 20 Tue
Goa (Mormugao), India
8 AM
5 PM
Apr 21 Wed
Mumbai, India
9 AM

Apr 22 Thu
Mumbai, India

5 PM
Apr 23 Fri
Cruising the Arabian Sea

Apr 24 Sat
Cruising the Arabian Sea

Apr 25 Sun
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
12 PM

Apr 26 Mon
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

5 PM
Apr 27 Tue
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
8 AM
6 PM
Apr 28 Wed
Muscat, Oman
8 AM
5 PM
Apr 29 Thu
Cruising the Arabian Sea

Apr 30 Fri
Salalah, Oman
8 AM
5 PM
May 1 Sat
Cruising the Gulf of Aden

May 2 Sun
Cruising the Red Sea

May 3 Mon
Cruising the Red Sea

May 4 Tue
Cruising the Red Sea

May 5 Wed
Aqaba, Jordan, Jordan
6 AM
9 PM
May 6 Thu
Luxor (Safaga), Egypt
8 AM

May 7 Fri
Luxor (Safaga), Egypt

11 PM
May 8 Sat
Suez Canal Transit

May 9 Sun
Suez Canal Transit

May 10 Mon
Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
6 AM

May 11 Tue
Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel

5 PM
May 12 Wed
Alanya, Turkey
12 PM
8 PM
May 13 Thu
Rhodes, Greece
10 AM
8 PM
May 14 Fri
Santorini, Greece
8 AM
10 PM
May 15 Sat
Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
8 AM
6 PM
May 16 Sun
Mitilini (Lesbos), Greece
7 AM
5 PM
May 17 Mon
Istanbul, Turkey
8 AM

May 18 Tue
Istanbul, Turkey

May 19 Wed
Istanbul, Turkey

4 PM
May 20 Thu
Kavala/Philippi, Greece
9 AM
6 PM
May 21 Fri
Mykonos, Greece
9 AM
7 PM
May 22 Sat
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
6 AM
7 PM
May 23 Sun
Cruising the Ionian Sea

May 24 Mon
Dubrovnik, Croatia
7 AM
4 PM
May 25 Tue
Venice, Italy
12 PM

May 26 Wed
Venice, Italy

5 PM
May 27 Thu
Cruising the Adriatic Sea

May 28 Fri
Taormina (Sicily), Italy
9 AM
6 PM
May 29 Sat
Sorrento/Capri, Italy
7 AM
6 PM
May 30 Sun
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
8 AM
8 PM
May 31 Mon
Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy
8 AM
8 PM
Jun 1 Tue
Saint-Tropez, France
7 AM
2 PM
Jun 2 Wed
Barcelona, Spain
7 AM
6 PM
Jun 3 Thu
Alicante, Spain
9 AM
6 PM
Jun 4 Fri
Almeria, Spain
8 AM
7 PM
Jun 5 Sat
Gibraltar, United Kingdom
8 AM
5 PM
Jun 6 Sun
Seville, Spain
7 AM

Jun 7 Mon
Seville, Spain

6 PM
Jun 8 Tue
Lisbon, Portugal
3 PM

Jun 9 Wed
Lisbon, Portugal

6 PM
Jun 10 Thu
Oporto, Portugal
8 AM
5 PM
Jun 11 Fri
La Coruña, Spain
8 AM
5 PM
Jun 12 Sat
Bilbao, Spain
10 AM
7 PM
Jun 13 Sun
Bordeaux, France
10 AM

Jun 14 Mon
Bordeaux, France

9 PM
Jun 15 Tue
Cruising the Bay of Biscay & English Channel

Jun 16 Wed
Saint-Malo, France
5 AM
5 PM
Jun 17 Thu
London (Southampton), United Kingdom
6 AM
6 PM
Jun 18 Fri
Cruising the Celtic Sea & English Channel

Jun 19 Sat
Dublin, Ireland
8 AM
9 PM
Jun 20 Sun
Belfast, Ireland
8 AM
6 PM
Jun 21 Mon
Lerwick (Shetland Islands), United Kingdom
8 AM
6 PM
Jun 22 Tue
Tórshavn (Faroe Islands), Denmark
9 AM
7 PM
Jun 23 Wed
Cruising the North Atlantic

Jun 24 Thu
Akureyri, Iceland
8 AM
6 PM
Jun 25 Fri
Isafjordur, Iceland
8 AM
5 PM
Jun 26 Sat
Reykjavik, Iceland
8 AM
6 PM
Jun 27 Sun
Cruising the North Atlantic

Jun 28 Mon
Cruising Prince Christian Sound

Jun 29 Tue
Nuuk, Greenland
9 AM
7 PM
Jun 30 Wed
Paamiut, Greenland
8 AM
6 PM
Jul 1 Thu
Qaqortoq, Greenland
8 AM
5 PM
Jul 2 Fri
Cruising the Labrador Sea

Jul 3 Sat
Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence

Jul 4 Sun
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
7 AM
4 PM
Jul 5 Mon
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
8 AM
4 PM
Jul 6 Tue
Bar Harbor, Maine, United States
9 AM
7 PM
Jul 7 Wed
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
8 AM
11 PM
Jul 8 Thu
Cruising the Atlantic Ocean

Jul 9 Fri
New York, New York, United States
Disembark 8 AM

In a dramatic re-inspiration process, Insignia is now a completely transformed ship without peer. Every surface of every suite and stateroom is entirely new. The public spaces are tastefully refreshed with a soft sea and sky color palette of fabrics, designer furnishings and custom light fixtures that exquisitely showcase the inimitable style and comfort of Oceania Cruises. From the bejeweled new chandeliers in the gracious Grand Dining Room to the beckoning Reception Hall, Insignia invites you to celebrate a rejuvenation so sweeping, you will find it positively unimaginable to resist her welcoming embrace.

Sleek and elegantly charming, Insignia’s decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work, and her lounges, suites and staterooms boast luxurious, neo-classical furnishings. Insignia offers every luxury you may expect on board one of our stylish ships. She features four unique, open-seating restaurants, a world-class fitness center and spa, eight lounges and bars, a casino and 342 lavish suites and luxurious staterooms, nearly 70% of which feature private verandas. With just 684 guests to pamper, our 400 professionally trained European staff ensure you will wait for nothing.

*Fares are in U.S. dollars and subject to increase on 7/1/19. All fares are per person in U.S. dollars, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. 2 for 1 and Around The World Special Offer Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all cabin categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract, which may be viewed, along with additional terms, at OceaniaCruises.com. “Airfare” promotion includes ground transfers and applies to first class, roundtrip flights only from the following Oceania Cruises Primary Air Gateways: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canada gateways at an additional charge. Gateways are subject to change. First class roundtrip airfare is for U.S. and Canada gateways only. Roundtrip transfers are restricted to guests utilizing pre-cruise hotel stay in Miami or Los Angeles & residents within 50 miles from the cruise port in Miami, Los Angeles or New York. Any advertised fares that include the “Airfare” promotion include all airline fees, surcharges and all government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Free luggage delivery is only available for guests from the U.S. and Canada and is restricted to two 50-pound bags per guest. Free Internet amenity is one per stateroom; Owner’s and Vista Suites receive access for two devices per suite. Visit OceaniaCruises.com/Internet for more details. Free Medical Care restrictions apply. Medical Services included in the Exclusive Prestige Package: Any visits and admissions to the onboard Medical Center, any medical services typically provided by our onboard medical staff for which we normally charge a fee, any medical tests administered onboard (i.e. x-rays, ECG, labs, etc.) and any medications from our onboard pharmacy prescribed by the onboard doctor. Medical Services that are not included: Refills on any prescription drugs not prescribed by the onboard doctor, any and all costs associated with transferring a guest to land based facility for treatment, emergency medical evacuations charges (i.e. medical escort, transport, etc.) and any other costs incurred off the ship or by an outside provider (i.e. consults with Cleveland Clinic, shoreside referral, etc.). OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness and Culinary Discovery Tours. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Optional Overland Tours are available for an additional cost; dates/tours subject to change. All land tours are capacity controlled and subject to availability. Tours falling under the minimum number of required participants are subject to cancellation. Complete Terms and Conditions may be found in the Guest Ticket Contract. Oceania Cruises voyages calling on Cuba fully comply with the existing U.S. Federal Regulations and the most recent pronouncements from the Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”) of the U.S. Department of the Treasury. For additional visa and documentation requirements click here. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands.