Oceania Cruises 2020 World Cruise 2018-03-07T16:29:31+00:00

Around the World in 180 Days – Reservations Now Open for Oceania Cruises 2020 World Cruise!
Four Continents. 28 Countries. 95 Ports. 67 UNESCO World Heritage Sites. 17 Overnight Stays.

Oceania Cruises has just announced their full itinerary for their highly anticipated 2020 World Cruise!  This cruise typically sells out very quickly due to the limited number of spots available – the Insignia holds only offers 342 lavish suites.  Please contact us right away if you are interested in receiving a complimentary quote on this epic adventure!

180-Day Oceania Cruises 2020 World Cruise – No International Flights!
Ship: Insignia
Date:  January 8, 2020
Itinerary: Miami to San Francisco

Fares: From $37,499 per person
Exclusive Extras: To Be Announced!

Insignia begins her Around the World journey in Miami transiting the Panama Canal from Miami to San Francisco while exploring picturesque ports in Central America, Mexico and Baja California. Insignia then travels to South America to call on a wide array of iconic and boutique ports throughout Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Argentina and Brazil. Next, she makes a transoceanic journey to Africa while discovering off the beaten path ports in Senegal, Gambia, Ivory Coast and Ghana. The exploration continues along the dramatic landscapes and world-class cities all around Asia including visits to Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam, China and Japan. The expedition deepens as Insignia travels farther north to new ports in Japan, Russia and along the Bering Sea encompassing ports in the Gulf of Alaska and beyond. The odyssey culminates by traversing the Panama Canal once again from San Francisco to New York exploring the best The Americas has to offer.

Special Offer

With OLife Choice*, our limited-time inclusive package, enjoy Airfare* & Unlimited Internet plus choose one:

FREE – 70 Shore Excursions
FREE – Beverage Package
FREE – US$7,000 Shipboard Credit

Amenities are per stateroom

Plus:

Exclusive Prestige Package*:
FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities – a value of up to US$8,280
FREE Onboard Medical Care
FREE Unlimited Internet
FREE Laundry Services
FREE Exclusive Shoreside Events
FREE Visa Package
FREE Luggage Delivery
FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Stay
FREE Roundtrip Transfers

Full Itinerary:

Jan 8 Wed Miami, Florida, United States Embark 1 PM 5 PM
Jan 9 Thu Havana, Cuba 8 AM
Jan 10 Fri Havana, Cuba 5 PM
Jan 11 Sat Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Jan 12 Sun Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Jan 13 Mon Cartagena, Colombia 8 AM 2 PM
Jan 14 Tue Panama Canal Daylight Transit
Jan 15 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 16 Thu Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7 AM 4 PM
Jan 17 Fri Corinto, Nicaragua 10 AM 7 PM
Jan 18 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 19 Sun Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 20 Mon Manzanillo, Mexico 9 AM 7 PM
Jan 21 Tue Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7 AM 4 PM
Jan 22 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 23 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 24 Fri Los Angeles, California, United States 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 25 Sat San Francisco, California, United States 6 PM
Jan 26 Sun San Francisco, California, United States 5 PM
Jan 27 Mon Santa Barbara, California, United States 12 PM 8 PM
Jan 28 Tue San Diego, California, United States 8 AM 5 PM
Jan 29 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jan 30 Thu Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 1 PM 11 PM
Jan 31 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 1 Sat Zihuatanejo (Ixtapa), Mexico 10 AM 7 PM
Feb 2 Sun Acapulco, Mexico 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 3 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 4 Tue Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 5 Wed Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8 AM 9 PM
Feb 6 Thu Acajutla, El Salvador 7 AM 5 PM
Feb 7 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 8 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 9 Sun Manta, Ecuador 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 10 Mon Crusing the Pacific Ocean
Feb 11 Tue Salaverry, Peru 5 AM 4 PM
Feb 12 Wed Lima/Machu Picchu (Callao), Peru 10 AM 8 PM
Feb 13 Thu Pisco/Nazca Lines, Peru 7 AM 7 PM
Feb 14 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 15 Sat Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 16 Sun Coquimbo, Chile 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 17 Mon Santiago de Chile (San Antonio), Chile 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 18 Tue Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Feb 19 Wed Puerto Montt, Chile 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 20 Thu Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 11 AM 8 PM
Feb 21 Fri Laguna San Rafael, Chile 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 22 Sat Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Feb 23 Sun Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Feb 24 Mon Punta Arenas, Chile 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 25 Tue Cruising Around Cape Horn
Feb 26 Wed Ushuaia, Argentina 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 27 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Feb 28 Fri Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 29 Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 1 Sun Puerto Madryn, Argentina 7 AM 6 PM
Mar 2 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 3 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 4 Wed Buenos Aires, Argentina 8 AM 9 PM
Mar 5 Thu Montevideo, Uruguay 8 AM 7 PM
Mar 6 Fri Punta Del Este, Uruguay 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 7 Sat Rio Grande, Brazil 12 PM 7 PM
Mar 8 Sun Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 9 Mon Porto Belo, Brazil 8 AM 5 PM
Mar 10 Tue Sao Paulo (Santos), Brazil 8 AM 7 PM
Mar 11 Wed Parati, Brazil 8 AM 7 PM
Mar 12 Thu Ilha Grande, Brazil 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 13 Fri Buzios, Brazil 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 14 Sat Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 8 AM
Mar 15 Sun Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 6 PM
Mar 16 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 17 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 18 Wed Recife, Brazil 9 AM 7 PM
Mar 19 Thu Natal, Brazil 7 AM 4 PM
Mar 20 Fri Fortaleza, Brazil 9 AM 6 PM
Mar 21 Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 22 Sun Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 23 Mon Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 24 Tue Mindelo (São Vicente), Cape Verde 10 AM 7 PM
Mar 25 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 26 Thu Dakar, Senegal 8 AM 10 PM
Mar 27 Fri Banjul, Gambia 7 AM 5 PM
Mar 28 Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 29 Sun Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Mar 30 Mon Abidjan, Ivory Coast 10 AM 7 PM
Mar 31 Tue Sekondi-Takoradi, Ghana 7 AM 5 PM
Apr 1 Wed Lome, Togo 8 AM 6 PM
Apr 2 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Apr 3 Fri Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Apr 4 Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Apr 5 Sun Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Apr 6 Mon Walvis Bay, Namibia 8 AM 6 PM
Apr 7 Tue Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Apr 8 Wed Cape Town, South Africa 1 PM
Apr 9 Thu Cape Town, South Africa 6 PM
Apr 10 Fri Mossel Bay, South Africa 11 AM 7 PM
Apr 11 Sat Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 12 Sun Durban, South Africa 8 AM 9 PM
Apr 13 Mon Richards Bay, South Africa 6 AM 4 PM
Apr 14 Tue Maputo, Mozambique 9 AM 6 PM
Apr 15 Wed Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 16 Thu Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 17 Fri Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 18 Sat Pointe Des Galets, Reunion Island 8 AM 7 PM
Apr 19 Sun Port Louis, Mauritius 8 AM 6 PM
Apr 20 Mon Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 21 Tue Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 22 Wed Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 23 Thu Cruising the Indian Ocean
Apr 24 Fri Male, Maldives 8 AM 6 PM
Apr 25 Sat Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Apr 26 Sun Cochin (Kochi), India 6 AM 4 PM
Apr 27 Mon Colombo, Sri Lanka 11 AM 8 PM
Apr 28 Tue Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Apr 29 Wed Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Apr 30 Thu Cruising the Andaman Sea
May 1 Fri Rangoon, Myanmar 8 AM
May 2 Sat Rangoon, Myanmar
May 3 Sun Rangoon, Myanmar 5 PM
May 4 Mon Cruising the Andaman Sea
May 5 Tue Phuket, Thailand 8 AM 6 PM
May 6 Wed Penang, Malaysia 8 AM 5 PM
May 7 Thu Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 7 AM 6 PM
May 8 Fri Singapore, Singapore 1 PM
May 9 Sat Singapore, Singapore 6 PM
May 10 Sun Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
May 11 Mon Ko Samui, Thailand 8 AM 4 PM
May 12 Tue Bangkok, Thailand 9 AM
May 13 Wed Bangkok, Thailand 3 PM
May 14 Thu Sihanoukville, Cambodia 10 AM 10 PM
May 15 Fri Cruising the South China Sea
May 16 Sat Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 8 AM
May 17 Sun Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 4 PM
May 18 Mon Cruising the South China Sea
May 19 Tue Hue/Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam 7 AM 5 PM
May 20 Wed Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 11 AM
May 21 Thu Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 6 PM
May 22 Fri Cruising the South China Sea
May 23 Sat Hong Kong, China 8 AM
May 24 Sun Hong Kong, China 5 PM
May 25 Mon Xiamen, China 1 PM
May 26 Tue Xiamen, China 6 PM
May 27 Wed Cruising the East China Sea
May 28 Thu Shanghai, China 10 AM
May 29 Fri Shanghai, China 3 PM
May 30 Sat Cruising the Yellow Sea
May 31 Sun Beijing (Tianjin), China 12 PM
Jun 1 Mon Beijing (Tianjin), China 7 PM
Jun 2 Tue Cruising the Yellow Sea
Jun 3 Wed Jeju, South Korea 10 AM 7 PM
Jun 4 Thu Busan, South Korea 8 AM 6 PM
Jun 5 Fri Nagasaki, Japan 7 AM 5 PM
Jun 6 Sat Kagoshima, Japan 7 AM 3 PM
Jun 7 Sun Hiroshima, Japan 10 AM 7 PM
Jun 8 Mon Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 9 AM
Jun 9 Tue Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 3 PM
Jun 10 Wed Shimizu, Japan 12 PM 8 PM
Jun 11 Thu Tokyo, Japan 8 AM
Jun 12 Fri Tokyo, Japan 5 PM
Jun 13 Sat Oarai, Japan 9 AM 6 PM
Jun 14 Sun Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 15 Mon Aomori, Japan 8 AM 11 PM
Jun 16 Tue Hakodate, Japan 7 AM 4 PM
Jun 17 Wed Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 18 Thu Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 19 Fri Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia 8 AM 10 PM
Jun 20 Sat Int’l Date Line East
Jun 20 Sat Cruising the Aleutian Basin
Jun 21 Sun Cruising the Aleutian Basin
Jun 22 Mon Dutch Harbor (Aleutian Islands), Alaska 7 AM 6 PM
Jun 23 Tue Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jun 24 Wed Kodiak, Alaska 8 AM 6 PM
Jun 25 Thu Seward, Alaska 7 AM 5 PM
Jun 26 Fri Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Jun 27 Sat Juneau, Alaska 9 AM 6 PM
Jun 28 Sun Sitka, Alaska 9 AM 6 PM
Jun 29 Mon Ketchikan, Alaska 9 AM 6 PM
Jun 30 Tue Cruising the Inside Passage
Jul 1 Wed Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 9 AM 6 PM
Jul 2 Thu Astoria, Oregon, United States 9 AM 6 PM
Jul 3 Fri Cruising the Pacific Ocean
Jul 4 Sat San Francisco, California, United States 8 AM
Jul 5 Sun San Francisco, California, United States Disembark 8 AM

Oceania Insignia

Oceania Cruises’ acclaimed Insignia has undergone a multimillion-dollar transformation to create a virtually new ship that is both sleek and elegantly charming. Her decks are resplendent in the finest teak, custom stone and tile work, and her lounges, suites and staterooms boast luxurious, neo-classical furnishings. Insignia offers every luxury you may expect on board one of our stylish ships. She features four unique, open-seating restaurants, a world-class fitness center and spa, eight lounges and bars, a casino and 342 lavish suites and luxurious staterooms, nearly 70% of which feature private verandas. With just 684 guests to pamper, our 400 professionally trained European staff ensure you will wait for nothing.

Request a Quote

Cruise fares above are valid for US and Canada residents only. Cruise fares and availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Oceania Cruises to confirm category availability. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Cruise-related government fees and taxes are included. Checked baggage fees may apply.
View terms and conditions associated with this special offer.

Terms and Conditions Promotional Fares – OLife Choice

*Standard terms apply. View complete terms and conditions in addition: Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. OLife Choice offer is subject to change on 4/1/18. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. Free Internet is one per stateroom; Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites receive access for two devices per suite. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions; 10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. All Fares include government fees & taxes.

CONTACT US NOW TO REQUEST A QUOTE